West Malling Farmers Market

West Malling farmers market is held on the fourth Sunday of every month  in the High Street, which is closed for the day, of this picturesque and historic market town.  The Farmers Market in West Malling has been operating since 2000, making it one of the longest running farmers markets in Kent and is very popular with local residents.

One of the busiest Farmers’ markets in Kent, it has over 40 stalls at the height of the season. You can buy all your local fresh produce, locally produced preservers, fruit juice, beer, bread, cakes and a lot more with plenty of free samples. There are a few local craft stalls and the emphasis of the Farmers Market is on quality local food. Most months there are other things going on, please check www.westmallingfarmersmarket.co.uk for details.  Each month a space is allocated to a local group to promote their activities.  Please contact the Market Organiser if you would like to book a space.

If you would like a reminder of the date sent directly to you from West Malling Farmers Market giving an update of what will be available at the farmers market that month simply visit the Farmers Market websitewww.westmallingfarmersmarket.co.uk and register for the monthly reminder service.

4th Sunday of the month
open to the public 9.30am to 1.30pm

West Malling High Street, Kent  ME19 6NE

Dates for 2020

* Sunday 26 January

* Sunday 23 February

* Sunday 22 March

* Sunday 26 April

* Sunday 24 May

* Sunday 28 June

* Sunday 26 July

* Sunday 23 August

* Sunday 20 September

* Sunday 25 October

* Sunday 22 November

* Sunday  December – date to be confirmed

For further information on this Farmers Market take a look at: www.westmallingfarmersmarket.co.uk

View Larger Map