Chislehurst Farmers Market

Chislehurst Farmers Market

We can confirm that Chislehurst Farmers Market was the first of our farmers markets we managed to reopen for the 19th July Market.

A one way system is now in place at the farmers market along with social distancing measures and hand sanitizing station. Card payment for items is encourage along with ordering in advance to collect at the farmers market.

The December date of 20th December is planned to take place subject to the ever changing COVID restrictions
 

Updated by Sandra on Monday 30th November 2020

Chislehurst Farmers Market was started in June 2011 at the request of the Chislehurst Town Centre Management Group.

The Farmers Market moved to its new location of Hornbrook House Car Park, High Street, Chislehurst BR7 5AB just opposite Chislehurst Common in October 2012. The new location provides a much larger space for the farmers market which has now grown in size. The Farmers Market offers a wide variety of local produce, with over 20 stalls regularly attending.

There is easy access both for cars and public transport. There is free car parking along the High Street and very large free car park opposite Sainsburys behind the Church a short walk from the farmers market

The Farmers Market is held on the 3rd Sunday of the month and is open to the public between 10am and 2pm.

We look forward to seeing you soon

The Farmers Market operates a reminder service for its customers please register for a reminder via www.myfarmersmarket.co.uk

Dates for 2020:

Sunday 19 January

Sunday 16 February  CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER WARNINGS

Sunday 15 March

Sunday 19 April POSTPONED DUE TO CURRENT SITUATION 

Sunday 17 May POSTPONED DUE TO CURRENT SITUATION 

Sunday 21 June POSTPONED DUE TO CURRENT SITUATION 

Sunday 19 July

Sunday 16 August

Sunday 20 September

Sunday 18 October

Sunday 15 November  POSTPONED DUE TO LOCKDOWN 2

Sunday 20 December

View Larger Map

2 thoughts on “Chislehurst Farmers Market

Comments are closed.